I’ll admit it, I’m a sucker for Halloween. As soon as the weather starts cooling down & pumpkins start appearing around the neighborhood, I get stupidly giddy – like 8 year old girl getting a pony, giddy. So today was an especially great day, because I got to put together a Halloween display filled with bats, witches, zombies, and pumpkins (oh my)! Here’s just a small selection of my favorite Halloween cooking products & gadgets to get your seasonal juices flowing…

1) Set of 20 Vintage Inspired Cocktail Napkins

2) Zombie Brain Mold

3) Bat Cookie Cutter

All the above example photos are pulled from the Flickr Group Halloween Food – which is seriously a blast to browse through. Make sure to check it out for more fun ideas & be don’t forget to post your own photos of how you’re celebrating the season with food!

